Customer Service   888-861-9662

Key Staff



Management Staff Title Contact Ext/Cell Email
600 Madison Avenue, Floor 2
Madison, IL 62060
P.O. Box 68
phone 618-452-7100
President/CEO Bill Behrmann 3472 bbehrmann@lanterdist.com
COO John Schreiber 3471 jschreiber@lanterdist.com
Vice President Eric Behrmann 3083 ebehrmann@lanterdist.com
Vice President Ryan Behrmann 3018 rbehrmann@lanterdist.com
CFO Rick Klene 3086 rklene@lanterdist.com
Director of Sales David Hoffmann (901)
603-5707
dhoffmann@lanterdist.com
Administrative Director Joni Buck 3470 jbuck@lanterdist.com
Human Resource Manager Karen Boyd 3028 kboyd@lanterdist.com
Safety Director Mike Barbour 3478 mbarbour@lanterdist.com



St. Louis, MO - STL Title Contact Ext. Email
ISBE / Lanter State St
1603 State Street
Granite City, IL 62040
phone 618-452-2800
fax 618-452-2800
Operations Manager Larry Hellmann 4002 lhellmann@lanterdist.com
Billing Manager Theresa Johns 3032 tjohns@lanterdist.com
Dispatch John Robben 3056 jrobben@lanterdist.com
Regional Operations Manager Adam Behrmann 3002 abehrmann@lanterdist.com
Shuttle/Logistics Manager Kyle Behrmann 3014 kbehrmann@lanterdist.com
Admin Manager Jean Behrmann 3084 jbehrmann@lanterdist.com
Customer Service (LTL) Sherry Coakley 3050 scoakley@lanterdist.com



Memphis, TN Title Contact Ext. Email
3278 Democrat Road
Memphis, TN 38118
phone 800-449-7509
fax 901-547-1398
Operations Manager Keven Cole 4941 kcole@lanterdist.com
Customer Service Nola Malone 4945 nmalone@lanterdist.com
Customer Service Catina Smith 4943 csmith@lanterdist.com
Dispatch Darius Hampton 4946 dhampton@lanterdist.com



Kansas City, MO Underground Title Contact Ext. Email
DESE/State of MO Schools
8300 NE Underground, Pillar 318
Kansas City, MO 64161
PH: 816-459-4823
Fax: 816-459-4871
Operations Manager Franz Hirtreiter 4342 fhirtreiter@lanterdist.com
Warehouse Manager (Freezer) Todd Forrester 4205 tforrester@lanterdist.com
Customer Service Candice Moody 4345 cmoody@lanterdist.com
Customer Service Lauren Reed 4208 lreed@lanterdist.com
Dispatch Jeff Bell 4341 jebell@lanterdist.com



Atlanta, GA - ATL Title Contact Ext. Email
296 Southfield Parkway
Forest Park, GA 30297
phone 404-362-1300
fax 404-362-1366
Operations Manager Ken Cote 4704 kcote@lanterdist.com
Customer Service Deborah Adams 4708 dadams@lanterdist.com
Customer Service Aisha Carr 4703 acarr@lanterdist.com
Dispatch Nureet Farley 4715 nfarley@lanterdist.com



Chicago, IL - CHI Title Contact Ext. Email
750 Veterans Parkway
Bolingbrook IL 60440
phone 630-378-0184
fax 404-362-1366
Operations Manager Joe LaMotte 4119 jlamotte@lanterdist.com
Customer Service Melissa Doman 4112 mdoman@lanterdist.com
Customer Service Tabatha Ashfield 4112 tashfield@lanterdist.com
Dispatch Jason Adams 4113 jadams@lanterdist.com



Nashville, TN - NASH Title Contact Ext. Email
2991 Sidco Drive
Nashville, TN 37210
phone 615-313-0088
fax 615-313-0097
Operations Manager Mark Restey 4811 mrestey@lanterdist.com
Customer Service Dawn Miller 4809 dmiller@lanterdist.com
Dispatch Jay Shupe 4813 jshupe@lanterdist.com



Knoxville, TN - KNOX Title Contact Ext. Email
4739 Singleton Station Rd.
Louisville, TN 37777
phone 865-982-2140
fax 865-982-0362
Operations Manager Chalmus Lord 4601 clord@lanterdist.com
Customer Service Samuel Luttrell 4602 sluttrell@lanterdist.com



Dallas, TX Title Contact Phone Email
4719 Mountain Creek Parkway
Dallas TX 75236
phone 469-850-5940
Operations Manager Greg Wiggs Ext. 5942 gwiggs@lanterdist.com
Dispatch Raul Ceron 469-850-5946 rceron@lanterdist.com
Receiving Rachel Alvardo 469-850-5941 gmcbride@lanterdist.com
Customer Service Mary Howarth 469-850-5943 mhowarth@lanterdist.com



Lanter Logistics Services Title Contact Ext. Email
600 Madison Ave, Floor 2
Madison, IL 62060
phone 618-452-7100
Director of Sales Jason Limpert 3015 jlimpert@lanterdist.com
Customer Service Heather Starkey 3082 hstarkey@lanterdist.com